Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fort Lee, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 19
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone is the sum of their experiences. You take the good and the bad. from people you admire and form a living being from them.

I am a guy who enjoys hanging out with friends, reading, playing some games, being outdoors, hiking, fishing, hunting and being a mechanic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Security for an office building. Going to the gym and basic chores around the house. Going back to school eventually. Not sure for what
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a good listener and active conversationalist. Im also a decent shot and comfortable in the woods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes or my rosey red cheeks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- the night angel series, the dresden files, bram stoker's famous piece. His dark materials.

Movies- lilo and stitch, boondock saints, lion king, The man from earth.

Show- firefly, eureka, Adventure time, and How i met your mother.

Food- chinese food, and Rare steak.

Been playing Destiny and Xenoverse alot too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- a good book or 5
2- a warm blanket
3- coffee/energy drinks
4- a good workout
5- some durable clothes
6- the usual, food/water/shelter/family all that clever bs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How one can be a friend with benefits if they arent a friend.

What im doing with my life.

Whether pinky or the brain were the genius.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Been spending alot of time on Destiny lately. Working or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kitchen escapades end either amazingly well or in disaster.

While attempting to make kimchi i gave my self food poisoning.... Twice.
*edit. Its three times now. Save me from myself.

I tried to make gespacho and detonated my blender. It exploded. Literally not figuratively.

But i grill like an angel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I generally reply within an hour or so.

Kik: glick88