Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Milwaukee, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20, 2014
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll let you decide that for yourself ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being random
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet but once I'm comfortable with you, I can talk a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although I'm not too picky on anything, here's some of my favorites:

Books - The Color Purple, The Art of War, Brave New World, The Power of Habit, The Great Gatsby

Movies - Oldboy, The Departed, The Shawshank Redemption, Apocalypto, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 500 Days of Summer, The Hangover, Bridesmaid, 50 First Dates, Life Is Beautiful, The Dark Knight, Inception, Gattaca, A Moment to Remember, My Sister's Keeper, Goodfellas, Scarface and etc.

Shows - I don't watch tv as much but when I do, I like to watch South Park, The Office, 48 Hours, What Would You Do?, the news, and documentaries.

Music - ATB, Above & Beyond, Kaskade, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, The Beatles, Coldplay, Phantogram, Brad Paisely, Rascal Flatts, Scorpions, Prince, Cinderella, Guns N Roses, Lenny Kravitz, John Legend, The Temptations, Aretha Franklin, Jason Mraz, Sade, Norah Jones, Boyz II Men and many more. As you can see, I like almost any kind of music.

Food - Italian, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, and Mexican. I would try almost anything once. I love food... especially if it's spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Internet
- Laptop
- Electricity
- Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. I have a very curious mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family and/or friends, researching random stuff, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more.