Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


71 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65-75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am starting over after losing my partner of 35 years. We ran a stock photo business and traveled the world taking pictures-specializing in macro photography. My family, my animals, nature and music are very important to me. I consider myself a natural historian-interested in both botany and zoo. I am curious, adventurous, outgoing, fearless, affectionate and loving. I am interested in doing almost anything outdoors or having to do with music. I don't think I want to get married again-just want a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in my yard, exercise at the Y, and I walk my dogs almost every day. I belong to SoCo Women's Chorus, and I volunteer at APA! I love the great eateries and music scene in Austin. I like going to small intimate places to hear music and finding new places to eat. I like most all kinds of food-especially Asian and Tex Mex.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends
Neat, tidy and organized
Working in the yard
Fixing things around the house
Bird watching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair and small feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, and I love to go to movies. I read mostly fiction, but I like all kinds of movies. I eat healthy most of the time but like to go out now and then. I love Tex Mex and Asian food-really like Indian food. I listen to a lot of music and like all kinds. My favorite books include, To Kill a Mockingbird, Lonesome Dove, Water for Elephants, Twlight Series, The Source, The Haj, The Hunger Games, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Black Stallion, One Good Dog and many others. I listen to NPR in my car and pod casts of Bill Maher. I watch a few tv programs, including Law and Order, Chicago Fire, Revolution, and SNL. I also watch Jimmy Fallon most every night.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals (mine and everyone else's)
Red wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What an absolutely wonderful life I have had-great family, true love and fabulous adventures. Now I'm looking for a new partner to do it all over again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanna be in love again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a good speller.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can slay all my dragons, make my dreams come true, correct my spelling, know the meaning of life, or just like what you have read about me.