Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

global408

38 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work as an IT professional and live in Silicon Valley. I served as a United States Army Officer for 7 years with the last three years in Germany. The military has been a great experience but I am enjoying my time here in California. I have always enjoyed meeting new people and exploring new opportunities. I am looking for a serious relationship but I believe that relationships take time. 

My friends describe me as somebody who is active, polite, ambitious, and hardworking. I am loyal and always want to meet new people. I also like to check out different parts of the Bay Area. I also travel down to Los Angeles once a year.

I am very involved outside of work. I am working to broaden my skill sets in my career field. I also used to plan and host monthly happy hours to meet new people and help others meet new people in the Bay Area.

I take life one day at a time and ensure that everybody enjoys their time with me. I want somebody to feel special. I am open to meeting people from different parts of the bay area. I am looking for someone who is smart and ambitious but also knows when to separate work from leisure and have fun with anyone. 
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT in Silicon Valley as an engineer but looking to transfer over to the business side. I am always striving to learn excel in my career.
I’m really good at
Learning new concepts of computer networking technology for my profession.

Learning a new language. Right now, I am learning German and Brazilian Portuguese.

I am good at planning an evening with friends for a large group or a small group.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Start With Why by Simon Sinek, Think and Grow Rich, The Wolf of Wall Street. I mostly enjoy books that focus on personal and professional development but I enjoy the occasional fiction.

Movies: There are so many to name. Recent ones are Moneyball, Zero Dark Thirty, 42, and Man of Steel. I enjoy foreign movies including City of God, Tropa De Elite, Lola Rent, and Baader-Meinhof Komplex.

All music, Italian, Mexican, and German food.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
Family
iPad
Exercise
Meetup
Affection
Rosetta Stone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself personally and professionally.

What new adventure should I try in the Bay Area whether it be hiking, a new restaurant, or social organization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to work out, a happy hour, or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you when we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to meet in person and comfortable and true with who you are.