Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

globalcom11

50 M Bay City, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll have to admit, I hate writing about "me".

I'm a self employed single father who raised his 16 year old son primarily by myself since he was 3 (his mother was not in the picture at all). I moved to Michigan 3 years ago from California to lower stress levels. I'm an Orthodox Christian. I like fishing, hiking, bbq'n, martial arts, boats, hockey, old houses and furniture, thrift stores (I hate IKEA, condos, and pretentious new stuff), and working on things. Now I just bought another house in Bay City.

Some random stuff:

I disconnected the TV 4 years ago and gave it to some guy on the street. The series I've liked include: Jeeves & Wooster, Millennium, Father Ted, Black Books, Doctor Who, Crime Story, The Flight of The Conchords, Trailer Park Boys. Current shows that don't look too bad: Haven, Bar Rescue, Blacklist, Downton Abbey (I know it's probably more of a chic show but an ex got me watching it).

I enjoy a Social D show as well as folk and alt country. I prefer small shows at out of the way places.

I would much rather sit across from you and talk over a cup of coffee at some hole in the wall place than a bar any day.

I enjoy visiting small mission parishes and Churches wherever I go and have taken pictures to prove they are as awesome as I thought they were.

Enough about me, tell me about you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Michigan from California and made some much needed major life changes. Less stress, no more headaches, and I try to keep things simple. I walk or bike 5 miles a day, at least 4 times a week.

I recently moved to Bay City and am fixing up my house built in 1872.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, even if they're not broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I own a stack of classics but sadly, I have little time to read, now.

Movies:
They Live, On The Beach, The Village, 15 Minutes, Good Fellows, This is England.

Music:
I enjoy an odd collection ranging from X, John Doe, The Knitters, to Junior Brown and Dwight Yokam, Social Distortion, plus a wide assortment of artists you've probably never heard of.
I prefer music from people I either know or have met.

Food:
Italian, Middle Eastern, Cuban, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've done without many things so I'm not sure what (other than the obvious such as oxygen and water) I couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently - Furniture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, Starbucks, then home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate mimes. Seriously, I can't stand them at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we need to talk.

Looking to start a new adventure in life and possibly join me in mine.

Not a cheater or a liar.

***If you are married, DO NOT message me!
I could care less if you "don't consider yourself married". You are either married, or you are not.***