Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:17am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like writing about my self because personality is something that is really hard to explain. I'm a out-going person who loves to be out side more than in side but i still know how to take it easy don't worry :P. I play soccer a lot. I'm a very easy-going person who enjoys doing almost anything. ill always try something at least once. i have an amazing friend base and love all of them to death. I try and keep ever one around me in a great mood, and keep them laughing/smiling. I have hazel eyes if anyone cares to know. There's a lot to me and its hard to get to know someone from them describing them self so please don't hesitate to ask me questions.

Anything else just ask :)

feel free to message me

always remember: It's true that we don't know what we've got until we lose it, but it's also true that we don't know what we've been missing until it arrives.

I am caring, funny, and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working in the corporate world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ummm making people smile, staying happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my phenomenal ass I would say
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Boondock Saints :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My... Car, phone, music, family, friends, and having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where im going in life and how im going to get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my best friends enjoying life :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
o.O ummm im very open, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that I might be someone you would want to hang out with haha idk what to say here... if you just want to I guess.