Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

globalnomadny

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hindi, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've traveled around the world and been lucky enough to live in several different countries. I'm passionate about travel and learning about new cultures. My friends and family are paramount in my life and I will do whatever I can to support them. I occassionally get obsessed with certain books (mostly related to history and politics) or movie genres (currently watching mob movies). I love discussing politics, current events, travel stories and/or dirty jokes, depending on the company. I will befriend any stranger I hear speaking Spanish and engage them in long conversations in Spanish about our respective experiences- many of those random encounters have resulted in close friendships.

RANDOM FACT #1- I almost got arrested on a train in Eastern Europe once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance in a job that I love, where I actually decide my hours and work schedule. That allows me to travel several weeks a year, usually with close friends or with my family. In my free time, I go scuba diving, running, skiing and biking.

RANDOM FACT #2- I once traveled 1500 miles for the best BBQ in America. It was worth it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling bad jokes and good travel stories

RANDOM FACT #3- I once ran with the bulls in Pamplona and slept on the sidewalk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I think I'm pretty hilarious and people usually either laugh at my jokes or at me because the jokes are so bad.

Also people often comment that I'm always smiling.

RANDOM FACT #4- I once swam with sharks in South America on a scuba diving trip
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am obsessed with food so that is all I'll talk about... I love Spanish food (tapas and paella especially), Mediterranean foods (mostly seafood), Ethiopian (love that sour bread!), and nothing beats NY pizza (although I know where the best pizza place in America is and it's not in Manhattan).

RANDOM FACT #5- I once was chased by a herd of cows and had to hop over a fence to save myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Passport- I travel frequently for fun
2. Friends- they mean the world to me and we're always there for each other
3. Family- I owe everything to them
4. Library card- love to read
5. bike- love to ride around the city.
6. Kati Roll
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal. And my next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends around NYC or heading out to a weekend trip (the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, I think I'm God.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between its and it's. Also, my heart melts for a girl with a big smile.