Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

globrightmunkee

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a UI/UX designer/ photographer/artist. My main passion is in music. I'm a concert fanatic. I'm into comedies and lifting weights. I like to take random walks downtown. I like to do things randomly. I am not the typical girly girl. I love yoga and peaceful time but then again I also like to be in a mosh pit to Metallica. Than to throw you off even more so I like to be romantic and cuddle to the XX than jump around to Pretty Lights and Pantyraid. I am looking for my romantic / adventure partner that can keep up with my shenanigans and also be serious at the same time. I work hard and play harder.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring, creating, new adventures each day.
I’m really good at
coming up with creative ideas on the fly. I'm good at networking. I'm good at getting up to the front row at any concert. I'm good at drawing. Pretty decent singer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are:
Billy Madison
Step Brothers
10 things I hate about you
Anchorman
Borat,

Fav shows:
I<3 Southpark..
The Mindy project
The New girl
Nip tuck
Always Sunny...etc

Fav Foods:
I love BBQ
salad with steaks inside them,
pizza with all of the dead animals on top
carne asada.

Music:
I love all types of music besides Country music, which i despise with a hard passion.

I love to dance, so edm is great for that.

Radiohead is my favorite working music.

I like to workout to metal. I like to cry to Sia. If you want to go into a talk about music that could take days.

Yes I have been to:
Coachella X2
EDC,
Wanderlust,
Outsidelands X3
Treasureisland X2
Family Values Tour,
Metal Mayhem, X4-ish I think
Vans Warped tour X8

I love to dance, I like Mosh pits, I like to crowd surf.. and I am amazing at crowds.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, Music, water, my puppy, freedom, yoga. my family..

all on equal playing field .. my computer is not more important than my family..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how I can make it anymore amazing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday night is a new adventure .. I don't live a normal typical life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some of my guy friends say I'm their best "Bro friend.."
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your not a total Tool, you actually have goals. If you busted your ass to be where your at today. If you enjoy a good laugh. If your not easily embarrassed. If you can still do all nighters for fun. If you're not a cheater, lier.. If you want a real relationship. Will be ok with going to a museum all day. etc..

I have one request if we end up falling in love getting married and wanting kids.. this is my one small minor request:

I want to make our baby in China.. that way for the rest of that child's life I can say my child was made in China like everything else in the USA.