Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glock1015

27 Midwest City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey how's it going I've tried this once before and it didn't work out so I'm gonna give it a second try.

I'm 25 I have a great career. I work nights so you gotta be able to handle that. IM a hopeless romantic and can be very sarcastic. And will always keep you smiling. I am looking for a real relationship someone who won't lie or Cheat on me. IM tired of games.

Hobbies. Playing pool going to see movies camping I love out doors. Hanging with my friends going to concerts thunder basketball shooting guns at the range and Gracie jujitsu.

Music. I listen to rock and metal IM very into going to local shows and concerts. I also listen to country.

Food. Mexican and Italian are my favorites but will eat almost anything.

Movies and TV . I love any movie from horror to comedy also TV Dexter walking dead the following the office. Are some of my favorites .

I don't want to put everything about me on here so if you have a question you should ask me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About to go back to school and finish my degree and working my ass off lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job lol I'm very honest. And I also can play bass guitar and drums
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my tattoos lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- anything horror comedy for action I have over 2000 movies lol

Music- hard rock and metal I also enjoy country when the moods right

Food- I LOVE food lol I'm a fat kid at heart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music

Food :)

My friends and family

Phone

A shower

My guns
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a piercing you can't see :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd you like what you read and wanna know more :)