Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:16am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, funny, and active. Enough people tell me I'm well rounded and I can't deny it. I've done a lot and would like to do it all someday.

I absolutely love playing sports ( less watching and obsessing over them ), traveling, being engulfed in nature, almost all animals, movies, family time.

Im hoping for something serious, but not looking because it will find me eventually. I treat my lady like a queen and I'm very affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Entering my 5th year of teaching phys ed at an elementary/middle school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- playing sports
- remembering useless facts
- making people laugh
- working with children of all ages
- singing
- making dips for parties or events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor or my amount of energy at any given time ( always helps when working with kids )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - all Dan Brown novels, the Hunger Games, The Hobbit/ LOTR, various autobiographies.

Movies - Action, comedy, drama, Sci-fi, even romcoms ( I grew up in a house of women ) almost any movie really.

TV Shows - 30 Rock ( met one of the actors on the NYC metro ), Modern family, HIMYM, game of thrones, agents of shield, history channel shows and documentaries...gotta get my learn on !!

Music - pop, r&b, rock, dance, classical. Depends on my mood, but mostly anything danceable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing with my free weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting the gym before going out with friends or depending on how my week at school went, relaxing with a good redbox or one of my own movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink and am stronger for it. At least you'll always have a DD !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for that someone to cuddle up with, laugh with, grow with, and have a great time with.

Being active is also a big plus.