Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gloriainexcelsi

26 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to sew and pattern. I like fabrics. I like cosplay, anime, yaoi, video games, books, and the internet. I like candlelit baths with a Lush bath bomb and a trashy romance novel.

I like horseback riding and nature walks.

I have decided that taking myself too seriously is overrated. The best advice I could give to anyone is to learn to laugh at yourself, and do so frequently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing (it's a dying art), reading, writing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I always look angry--thank you German and native american heritage for blessing me with full lips that look like I'm frowning and dark eyes that make me look like I'm scowling...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The House of Leaves, Terry Goodkind, The Obsidian Trilogy, The Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Pokemon, House MD, Nightwish,the Last of Lovecraft is the most recent cultish thing I've watched and really enjoyed--I seem to like really epic-ally bad movies (so anything in that genre--think Aaaah! Zombies)... This could go on for a while so I think I'll stop here.

And because it needs to be said: My favourite video games are The Legend of Dragoon, Dragon Age (both of them), and the Legend of Mana.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate.
2. Sleeping.
3. Internet.
4. Video Games.
5. Cosplay--keeps me motivated to sew and create things.
6. Learning. I think our race would be doomed without this last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sewing projects and what I'd like to write about next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I brush my teeth up to 8 times a day (sometimes more), because I have recurring nightmares about them rotting and falling out. I am fairly certain that once I find a man who does likewise and for the same reason, he might just be my soulmate.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting enough to say to warrant a reply!