Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glorydayz1210

25 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, so I am not really sure what to say here! I am at a place in my life where I am ready to search for and hopefully find a serious relationship.

I am looking for someone who will support me through everything in life. I want someone who is kind, understanding, loving, respectful, honest, genuine, and funny! If you can crack a joke and don't mind someone who isn't the perfect body type, you may just be the guy I'm looking for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a nurse in a local Emergency Department for 3 years. Although I never saw myself in this area, I have discovered a love for the excitement, high energy, and all-around unpredictability this environment presents.

As far as my hobbies and interests are concerned, I love dining out and trying new restaurants - especially those serving Italian food! I also enjoy watching movies, singing in the shower and car, and shopping. I would also love to get into exercising....just need someone to motivate me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-caring for others
-truly listening to what people are saying
-making people smile
-laughing
-keeping promises
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that people first notice my nerdiness/dorkiness, and this is not a bad thing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of pretty much all music, except hard core rap. But, my favorite type of music is country. Some of my favorite artists are Carrie Underwood, Sara Evans, Little Big Town, Lady Antebellum, Adam Lambert, Nickelback, and Lifehouse.

As far as TV shows go, I am a reality junkie, love all medical and crime related shows, and enjoy a good comedy. Some regular shows on my DVR are Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, CSI (all three versions), Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol, and Castle.

My favorite types of movie are comedy, drama, and I'll admit a good tear-provoking romantic movie. Some favorites are I Am Sam, John Q, Pearl Harbor, Mr. Holland's Opus, Mrs. Doubtfire, Hitch, Big Daddy, Water for Elephants, Warrior and many more!

My favorite type of food is Italian, especially when it is made by my mom! I am also a fan of steak, burgers, chicken tenders/nuggets, shrimp, steamed crabs, and pretty much any type of fish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My doggie
My job
My computer
Good local cuisine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future...where I am going to be, who I will be with, what I will be doing....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my free time, I love spending time with my family and friends. Some activities that I enjoy with these people are shopping, going to the movies, bowling (I bowl backwards according to everyone I know) and trying new restaurants. I also enjoy singing and ice skating, although I am not great at either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Gleek!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see or want to ask me something!