Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glued2abike

51 M Los Gatos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ready to enjoy life to the fullest and it would be great to have someone with me on the journey. I am an old fashioned romantic at heart, and believe in the joys of opening doors, romantic poems, delivering flowers when you least expect it, and treating women with respect. I am seeking my best friend and lover. The woman who understands that life holds wonderment but also challenges. She gets that a truly dynamic, committed, loving couple can weather any storm. The woman who is my partner will know that I love and care for her deeply every day of her life.

I have really taken to photography over the last year and enjoy doing landscapes and Time Lapse photography is a great challenge. I have added a few of my photos here.

Cycling is a passion for me. It is an activity I would love to share. I have a tandem that would allow us to bike ride together on easy days or we could hammer side by side.

Sharing a love of animals is a plus, but not a deal breaker.
I am a big believer in the importance of family - both mine, and yours. I think strong family values and my love of children would also make me a strong candidate to be supportive of a woman who already has her own.

While I am a big believer in developing a friendship that will be the cornerstone for our future, I know I am ready to find you.

I am also a pilot with Commercial, Instrument, and Multi Engine ratings. Good luck to everyone looking for their best friend and life partner!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing most things...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods: Italian, Mexican, fish. Music; 80', 90's, Pop, Jazz. Long walks on the beach holding hands and talking with the one I love! Hard rain that sounds like steaks sizzling on a BBQ. Thunderstorms that last for hours!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great life is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in for a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind and thoughtful!