Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gman53ret

61 Kalispell, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fairly normal person, retired and looking for someone to have some adventures with. I like to golf, kayak, bike, and just get outdoors whenever possible. I also enjoy reading a wide variety of authors and most music (I have trouble with some of the rap/hip hop genre).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently retired and looking forward to/wondering about what comes next. Have 1 child who recently graduated from college and 1 still finding his way. I'm looking forward to the day they are on their way with their lives so I can figure out what to do with mine. Have always wanted a Harley so bought a used Sportster this past spring and kick started my enjoyment of riding after 20+ years without owning a bike. The dog and I try to get a 2 - 4 mile walk in every day, more at his insistence than mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all, Master of none. I do enjoy pitting myself against a good crossword puzzle. I'm taking up fly fishing this spring - how that will turn out is anyones' guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet but fairly outgoing and accepting. I work hard at keeping a positive outlook and am usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a movie person - would much rather read the book and once you've read the book.... When I do go to the movies it's usually for the epic types - LOTR, Star Wars, Saving Private Ryan,etc.
I enjoy all types of music but especially like to find and support local talent when possible. My son is working on me but I haven't come around to the rap/hip hop yet.
I like to try new types of cuisine but there's a limited choice where I live so you have to make the best of it. I'm not much of a cook but I don't starve. I'd love to take a trip with Anthony Bourdain somewhere!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee in the morning; clean, cold water; a nice piece of rare prime rib every now and then; ice cream; my sense of humor; and then there's that morning coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At this stage of the game it's mostly about life after retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there such a thing as "a typical Friday night"? This week I went to a fly fishing film festival that benefited Casting for Recovery, the week before I never left the house, next week - who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private then you don't need to know until you know me well enough to ask and I know you well enough to answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
That's a choice you have to make.