Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gmarie907

28 Carrollton, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brie, born and raised in Alaska, here trying something be. I have two dogs and love spending time at the park. I am into movies and books. I love to laugh and have a good time. If I could I would travel all over. I love to travel, but and growing discouraged with airports and air planes. I am originally from Alaska, that will always be home but I dont know if I will ever move back,I am just trying to find my place in this world.

I have many interest, if you would like to get to know me, email me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That is a good question, I am a full time student and right now I am in the process of trying to change my career field... it is a bit more difficult that I had hoped but I am not giving up.

I have many hopes and dreams for my future, I just need to make sure I stay on the right path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at... making things look pretty ( according to my friends and family) I LOVE baking and decorate. I have gotten fantastic reviews on my work. Oh and I love talking so I guess I am good at that too equally good at listening. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments about my eyes, so I would think that would be one of the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy books, like right now I am working through a vampire series right now but I have grown a bit bored with vampires, I am thinking of taking a break.

I love all genres of movies, but action and horror are my top picks.

I like all kinds of shows from television to Broadway.

my music is a bit like my movies, I like so many genres but the one that speaks to me the most is country. I could listen to it any time. But I do change it up depending on my mood and the situation.

Now Food, I could eat. it is pretty funny I am very experimental yet I am a picky eater. I love asian and asian fusion. Sushi is big in my book so is thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)my phone
2)my family
3)my friends
4)Kenai and Twilight (my dogs)
5)food
6)shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what my next step is going to be and where I am headed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually when I get to relax maybe catch a movie, if I go out I rarely go out on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard one..... I am not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me, if you feel like there might be an attraction between the two of us, if you are looking to a new friend or even a good conversation. I am a laid back person who like to have fun and meet new people so if that sounds like someone on your level I cant wait to hear from you. I am also on KIK:907Brie.