Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gmatt1982

32 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess we had better get this out of the way first right? I mean it is the first question anyone asks in this area. LOL I have a job and I work for a government agency. I have been in the DC area for over 3 years now and moved here to take a job promotion. I like it here but who knows what the future holds. If I could predict the future then I wouldn't have to work right? I am a big college football fan and like a few other sports. I just about always have some sort of music playing if I am not watching TV. I enjoy just everyday stuff like hanging out with friends, going to the movies, riding my bike, taking walks, and just enjoying life in general. I know that sounds corny but I do try to enjoy life and live every day to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to have the best life possible. I am dedicated to my work, family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering these questions on here the laughing at how okcupid says it shapes my personality.

Seriously though, I am really good at everything. And I do mean EVERYTHING. JK. I am not conceited. I try to be good at everything in life.... and by that I mean I don't set out do something with the expectation or the desire to fail. Try, Try again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how nice I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I last read the Hunger Games trilogy. I am not a big book reader but I did recently buy a kindle. I normally read on my bus ride to and from work.

Movies: I like just about all types of movies but I am not a horror fan.

Music: I like anything that has a good beat. Mostly pop, top 40 and some country and rock stuff.

Food: I am a foodie. I love to eat. I am not that picky but my favorite foods are seafood, burgers, and stuff that is generally bad for you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Money
5. Family
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at karaoke, watching a movie, having dinner, or just spending a quiet night in. It varies a lot. I am pretty easy going and go with the flow.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me better.