Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gmd513

28 F Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do things in lists:

- The thing I take most seriously is a sense of humor (similar to the way I take pride in my humility).
- I have a life goal to run a half-marathon in every state in the US. So far, I'm up to 6.
- I'm always up for trying new things, but the simple pleasures in life are the best.
- I just moved back to the DC area after living in NY for 6 years and Boston for 4. It's nice to be back in the area of free museums!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering really random pop culture facts - I can usually name the cast of movies I haven't seen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it depends on the situation. Like if we're on the highway, I really hope people notice that I'm merging. But if we're at a restaurant, they might notice how nice I look, or that what I ordered looks delicious, or that I just spilled something on myself. Possibly all at once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like to stick with romantic comedies - they're predictable and stupid, but they're my predictable and stupid movies. That said, my favorite movie is Independence Day. Music: I'll like just about any genre so in that regard I'm not picky. I can easily switch from country to rap and be perfectly okay with that. I make playlists based on the season and go from there. Food - Anything but eggplant. TV shows - Arrested Development (yes, I'm excited for the movie). I like more reality shows than I care to admit, but I refuse to pretend that I'm too cool for them. My favorite show right now is easily Parks and Recreation - it's unironic and positive, which seems rare these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends (Sure it's a cliche, but so is saying "water, air, food" etc.)
2. My car (I really love to road trip)
3. The Internet (and the various ways I access it)
4. My iTunes collection (I try to listen to all of my songs at least once a year - it's harder than it should be)
5. My family (this list is in no particular order)
6. Parenthetical statements (apparently)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the people in my life - if they're happy and if not, what I can do to change it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or in with friends. And I'm perfectly happy with either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're so inclined.