Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gmg21185

29 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Driven modern renaissance man looking to see what can come of online dating.

My father was born in Havana, and he did international business his whole career. This has given me a very diverse cultural background. Some of the places I have traveled to are India, Japan, and The Galapagos Islands. I live by the idea of work hard play hard.

Things I like: Home Brewing, Music, Movies, Art, Food, Being Adventurous, Business, Science, Family, Nature, and Traveling. I really enjoy learning about new things in this world. This allows me to have no problem going out of my comfort zone to experience something new. These types of situations because it makes life worth living.

I would say I am an Intelligent, Energetic, and Driven Person.
What I’m doing with my life
I now work in laboratory supply sales that has me travel to Tampa about every other week. Currently I am planning on going back to school in the near future to get my MBA. Yay GMAT! After finishing my MBA I want to move overseas. Who knows Singapore or London?

I did just start to do crossfit.
I’m really good at
I have been told I am really good cook. This just happens to be something I find extremely relaxing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Snowball, The God Gene, Banker for the Poor, Consilience, Alan Greenspan, Freakanomics, Kitchen Confidential, The Economist, Blink, and Outliers. Just have to say E.O. Wilson is an amazing author along with one of the greatest living scientists. I enjoy reading when it is about things I can learn. Every morning I read the WSJ when I get up. Such a great paper.

Movies: Indie films ( Wes Anderson films are the best), along with a host of things from Hollywood, superhero films allow my inner child out, and foreign films.

Music: I love many different bands, and I don't have the space to list them all. Here are a fewRadiohead(Worlds Greatest Band), Siguor Ros, Wilco, The Cure, Tool, NIN, Yesasayer, MGMT, M83, Peter, Bjorn and John, AIR, My Bloody Valentine

Food: Anything I am a huge foodie. I love trying new places and cuisine. I am very adventurous in this area, like eating Cuye in Ecuador.

TV: Anthony Bourdain, SouthPark, Archer, Battlestar Galactica, Community, Dr. Who, Archer, Always Sunny, Adult Swim is an old fav. I have to watch it on Hulu because I got rid of cable. I just don't have the time to watch any TV during the week. I also feel it makes you lazy.

I do like the show Big Bang Theory, but it is way to much real life situations for me. Seriously I am around scientists all day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for some new restaurant to try in Tallahassee. If that even happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do have a nerdy side, but that is for another time. One thing about myself is that I am a reserved person. To trully get to know me as a person takes time. You have to peal back the many layers of the onion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am putting this at the bottom due to my curiosity if anyone will read this.

http://elitedaily.com/dating/sex/why-chivalry-is-dead-from-a-mans-perspective/