Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gmohamedi

32 F Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a local Boston girl, and a bit of a tomboy who's just moved back after 5 years living in England. I am quirky, light-hearted, and passionate. I love napping, science-stuff, and baking. I hate repetitive activities, and maaaayyyy have a slight touch of ADD. I have a fairly dry sense of humor cultivated through years of living with the English and observing their ways. I have been told that I am a hipster, however my nerdiness is in no way ironic and I don't have a beard. Lastly I think whiskey is a gift from the gods and those who would defile it's splendor should be cast out from the world.

PS. I also love long walks on the beach, kittens, rainbows, and picnics in meadows with sparkly vampires. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I get paid to make gold microbubbles, play with lasers and cure cancer. It's awesome.
I’m really good at
laughing at myself. I'm a total dork and very much ok with that fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll see if you get to meet me. But I'll give you a hint, there are two of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are too many books to list: Slaughterhouse-five and pretty much anything written by Vonnegut. Labyrinth by Kate Mosse (not the film with David Bowie). I also read a ton of historical fiction and comparative religion because, well I'm a nerd.

Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall is my favorite movie at the moment.

Food: Hmm I love food! Italian, Thai, sushi, and Mexican are my favorites types. But honestly when I'm home my diet is almost entirely cheese based. It's totally one of the top two best types of controlled spoilage (fermentation being the other).
The six things I could never do without
Good whiskey, coffee, my passport, a hair tie, science experiments, and sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will ever finish my thesis. And chocolate.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the pub or at a friend's watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have double jointed elbows.

Also I've nearly died while crossing the street because I was looking the wrong way. Apparently the cars drive on the right in this country.

I'm also a single mom. Don't worry not looking to find my girls a new dad. Looking for someone I can hang out with when I'm not pretending to be a grown up in front of my girls.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think your awesome would match my awesome.

Or if you are looking to dispose of any whiskey, cheese or chocolate.