Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gmoney2687

22 Elk Grove, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello world! My name's Giovanni it is very nice of you to visit me haha. I always draw a blank when they tell you to sell yourself on these things, but I'll do my best. I'm a gamer, reader, drawer, thinker, eater, sleeper, random, fun, happy, adventerous, and also wise at times. I'm also a Final Fantasy/ Legend of Zelda type nerd, but damn proud of it! If you want to know more just get over your shyness and send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Time for a little update. I'm still going to ARC, but now so that I can major in math (woot numbers!). I'm still working while going to school also, even though it's kinda tough. Other than that I have no idea what I want to do as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, making people laugh, drawing(somewhat), guitar(somewhat also), reading, listening to others, being there for those who need help, being a goof when the time calls for it, and being the mature one when the time calls for it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes can interupt conversations when I walk by haha true story!
I get a lot of compliments about my smile =D
If I don't shave for a few days I look like I'm in my mid-twenties(swear I'm not there yet haha)
*update*
I currently am a proud owner of a beard. It keeps me warm and so far everyone loves it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book that is non-twilight related is good for me. I read like there's no tomorrow and when I finish I grab another book and start again.

As long as there's a plot or story that'll catcg my attention I'll watch any movie.

For shows I mainly watch comedy central, G4, Fox, spike, adult swim, tbs, and random things OnDemand

I listen to mainly R&B, old school, classical music, rock, alternative, some hip-hop, catchy jingles, and things that can make me tap my feet to the beat.

Food: Anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, good books, friends & family, love(I know corny lol), games, and sex (admit it this is something we all think about)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for life, but most of the time i daydream like everyone else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home kicking back and relaxing after a long week....or more than likely I'm working a late shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Ask and you shall hear anything you want
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more about me, be friends, buddies, or anything at all! If you like sending random snapchats then go ahead and add sar.scruffles

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!