Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well it´s always kinda difficult to talk about yourself but I can say I am a very easy going & easy talking person that loves different types of music (specially jazz and bossa nova) movies and walking a lot!... I'm a big fan of trying new food and getting to know other cultures through their cuisine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my specialization in Philly now working in a CC hospital
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others and giving advise. Also good for foodie adventures... Really love to eat and have new culinary experiences!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy going, down-to-earth person. Also very into food (people usually consult me about where to go eat good stuff :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
when I have some free time I enjoy reading all type of books (specially latin-american literature)... I don't know why but i'm always watching seinfeld even when i know i've already seen all the chapters! :s ... By the way I´m also a big fan of Family Guy and the Simpsons (ok... you got me i LOVE watching TV!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family (at least face-timing them)
A good book
Good advise
Peruvian food
My bed!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to new exotic places, going out for drinks and having fun with friends simply forgetting about work!!!... Trying new dishes and wines from different countries is another hobbie, though sushi and ceviche are my favourites so far!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
honestly either working or watching a good movie, but going out for drinks is a great option too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I´m esentially a family person (I absolutely love my family and miss them A LOT!!)