Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gmtech29

29 M Stillwater, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where do I start? I am happily married so I'm not looking for a relationship. If you have a problem with that, I don't care. My wife is fine with me being on here and knows what I am doing at all times. She might even want to play too. Friends are always welcome! So don't shy away on account of me being married. I'm not that bad to talk to. I promise.

I was raised to be a real man by my father. He taught me to stand up straight, look people in the eye, and say what I mean.

I very much a motor head. I love cars and trucks and anything to do with them. I'm a goof most of the time. I can be loud and outspoken. I'm very opinionated and stubborn. You can just deal if you don't like it!

I am Loyal, kind-hearted, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work fixing and installing home appliances. Need anything? I'll hook you up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, being there for people, being honest (sometimes too much), listening and talking (sometimes too much as well)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one has ever really told me. I'm open to suggestions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read a lot, but I love Italian food, Monty Python movies, Dumb and Dumber, and Anchorman are just a few of my fav movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, My family, friends, love, shelter, and a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things. How to be better at life is one example.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. We don't get out much lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking a good time with an honest guy and his wife. She is part of this deal!