Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gnarticle

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 24. Moved to California 11 years ago from a land far far away. I'm currently doing my final year of school in UCI. Music is definitely one of my main passions. I like to collect musical instruments and play/record with them. I really think that travelling is one of the the best things you can do with your time and money. I want to make it to Brazil for the world cup!
I tend to be very honest and sometimes borderline blunt when I have to be. I like to surround myself with people that I love, but I do enjoy some alone time here and there.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated and got a job in LA and I'm saving up money for my travels. Work hard play hard. I'm also constantly working on music.
I’m really good at
Playing musical instruments is something that comes very natural to me. Same goes with making people laugh and connecting with people. I'm good with Math and science, and that's what I went to school for. Making song references in the middle of conversations. Making tea. Recognizing talent in others. Giving hugs. Improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think that's a question you have to ask the people who've met me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Slaughterhouse 5, Breakfast of the Champions, The Sirens of the Titans, basically anything by Vonnegut. Catcher in the Rye, Animal Farm, Scar Tissue

Movies: Fight Club, Amelie, Good Fellas, Pulp Fiction, Clockwork Orange, Prophet, Goodbye Lenin, Forest Gump, Big Lebowski, I like movies that offer more than just two hours of entertainment ....

Shows: Fuck TV

Music: The list is way too long for this page, I like a lot of different genres but I can be very picky with what I like and don't like. I think there is a big difference between "musicians" and "entertainers" and sadly it's the entertainers that get all the credit and attention in the mainstream music scene.

Food: All of it. I will try everything at least once. I try to eat organic and healthy as much as I can. I hate junk food and only get it under fucked up circumstances.
The six things I could never do without
Companionship
Music
Kindness
Excitement
Inspiration
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next step in my life. Where am I going to travel to next. Is the human race going to survive. The universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't like the word typical. I could be out to party, hanging out at home, in the library, or in the middle of a desert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been a chess geek for about a year now. I can sit and watch/analyze a good chess game for hours!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't watch much TV, you love music, you are open minded and down to earth. If you take half naked pictures of yourself in front of mirrors while making a duck face chances are we probably won't get along. Being liberal minded is a must. I'm just looking for people that are genuine and comfortable with who they are. If you are a musician that is a BIG BIG PLUS!