Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gnosis337

38 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fine going out or staying home and watching a good movie. I can always find something to entertain myself with and don't get bored easily. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to explore and hike. I enjoy riding 4 wheelers or being in a hunting stand and watching what animals cross my path.

I don't talk much to start with, but once I get to know you I talk a lot more and you will get to see the true me. Most people that don't now me that well will say I'm serious all of the time, but those that take the time to really get to know me find out that I like to keep things light hearted and I enjoy laughing and joking around.

I would like to find someone that doesn't mind doing the things I enjoy with me, let me do the things she enjoys with her, and maybe we can find new stuff to do together.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever is interesting at the moment, outside of working.
I’m really good at
...anything I set out to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
...I don't know, I have never asked anyone that question before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Michael Crichton books and any book that catches my interest. I like Band of Brothers. I don't care for scarey fake movies that are completely unrealistic or even have the smallest chance of happening, with that being said I'm not a big fan of the Nightmare on Elm Street or Jason type movies. I like mexican food, steaks, italian, asian, european, and food that tastes good. I like alternative, jazz (Dave Matthews Band), country, classic rock, and any music that sounds good.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food... really if I was in a boat wreck and stranded on an island, I would be the guy that would have a house and all of the commodities built after a while from what I could find on the island.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever pops into my mind, which is normally solving problems at work. Outside of work it just depends on what I am doing or whom I am talking to.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what is going on, who is in town, what my friends are doing, or what my family is doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't, private things are only meant for people that you trust and take the time to get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to spend some time with an interesting guy and may like to see if we have that spark that could develop into something more.