Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gnossienneno2

24 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think everything is interesting and beautiful if you see it from the right level. I am consistently engaged in several projects at any given time, anything from building furniture to writing. I am a bit introverted, but one of those friendly introverts, you know the kind. Oh, and I love a good adventure!

I am looking for someone to share in my adventures, someone as active and interested in the world as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a project manager for a furniture company in St. Louis and looking at graduate schools for architecture and urban design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making Greek food, getting lost and finding my way back, making really funny/horrible puns
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Architecture of Happiness, Cannery Row, Sherlock Holmes, 1984
Movies: Shaun of the Dead, Children of Men, the original Planet of the Apes, Unleashed
Shows: I don't have a TV, but I like House
Music: Rockabilly, indie rock, folk, minimalist classical
Food: It's easier to just say what I don't like: vinegar, horseradish, and mushrooms, though I'm working on the mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a guitar, coffee, a few good books, a decent pair of Asics, my kayak, and some good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people interact with their environments and what to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hitting the road, grabbing a beer with a friend, or being lazy and reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an account on a dating website....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intellegent and love a good adventure. Bonus points if you know where my user name came from.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!