Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

go2heel

47 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just me who has a big heart and loves life and hanging around people. I love sports and am a die hard Carolina fan. I also love the Cowboys even though we have been terrible in the last few yrs. I enjoy going to the beach even if its for a day to hang out. When its warm I could sit by the beach or a lake and take in the sun the entire day. I'm a down to earth gal. Love riding'in my mustang with the music up on a sunny day! I am looking for what exactly I dont know for sure.Does anyone anymore? I want to find someone to enjoy things with and has some of the same interestes that I do. I want to find a guy with a good heart and doesnt mind showing affection for his lady. I love affection! Love to hold hands and cuddle with that special person say on a couch while watching a good movie. I want someone to laugh and enjoy life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in my life I enjoy working with young people and am hoping to go back to school and become a social worker or work in a recreation center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and enthusiasm!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually dont read a lot but need to start doing that. I enjoy action films,comedies,and yes definitely a good romance movie! My favorite television shows are Walking Dead,Sons of Anarchy,Revenge,Scandal,Revolution,CSI,Malibu Country,Dancing with the Stars,American Idol,and Batchelor just to name a few. Into March Madness at this time! GO HEELS! Love mexican,italian,chinese,and a good steak and bloomin'onion once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,my daughter,my mom,air,food,and DIET DEW
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world will be like in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a clutz at times!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are wanting a girl with a great heart and personality and definitely if you are into sports!