Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

go4me81

33 M Grass Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have tried on line dating sites and found it is a good way to meet new people as friend and maybe more... will admit i can be shy at first but warm up fast.. i enjoy all types of outdoor activites from a good hike in the mts.. to fishing/camping/hunting.. was born and raised in northern california and have a very large family here... that is why family is very important to me.. want to know anything else feel free to ask..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living... having fun and enjoying the twistes and turns that life has to offer...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening.. cooking..i think..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about that.. might be i aiways have my sunglasses on my face or head..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books sorry not a big reader.
Movies, ghost in the darkness, not sure why just like it...
Shows, criminal mind, ncis numbers, American restoration, pawn stars.
Music anything but rap and pop but mostly listen to country
As for food not a fan of fish or seafood. Have started to try my best to eat very health and enjoy fruits and veggies a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Camping
Outdoors and gardening
Coffee
BBQ
Only five yes... on here looking for the sixth someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to create a better life not only for myself but the people around me. Want to leave this world knowing I did my best and made it better for those I was able to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on seasons. Might be camping spending time with family or friends. Definitely avoid the bar and club scene just not my thing anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will answer any question asked honestly but not crazy enough to share something that is not asked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are here to meet someone for friends that could build into something more. One night stands and meaningless sex is NOT what I am after.