Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goEricgo

26 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in California. I spent 2 years in South Carolina, a year in New York, and then 3 years in Washington.

I'm told I'm funny, smart, too honest, and once I was called a good cook.

I love being a nerd. I like the outdoors (Washington will do that).

I constantly fantasize about world domination.

I love meeting new people.

To be specific, I'm 100% Filipino.

Though my summary is rather... Concise... I promise an overly thorough answer if you ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I flip wings at Hooters. I spent 6 years in the Navy as part of the Nuclear Engineering department aboard SSBN 730 HMJ, so its not as if I'm some guy with a GED, I just needed to get away from all the science and 100% all male crews. All within my sense of ironic humor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly I can't say I'm any good, but I know a few songs on guitar and ukulele, and on some occasions I've been heard singing along. Actually, I have a good story about that while I was out at sea doing my laundry. Ask me about that if you need something to ask me about haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm social.
My friends love bringing me to parties because they don't need to walk me around introducing me to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Book: A Sound of Thunder, Paradise Lost, Battle Royale
-Movies: Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance, Captain America, Lucky Number Slevin, Wayne's World, 300, Fight Club, Anchorman, Fast Five, My Sassy Girl
-music: Nujabes, The roots, tribe called quest, cyne, My chemical Romance, Muse, The Black keys, Yellowcard, Dashboard, Dr. Dre, Bonethugz, Chyeah Chyeah, Led Zepplin, Queen, The Killers, Tim Mcgraw, Journey, Hall and Oates, Aoa, GD & TOP, 2NE1
-t.v.: Anime, Mad Men, 30Rock... Mostly Anime... Occasional K drama.
-food: Anything that takes longer than 10 minutes to prepare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My thumbs, senses, electricity, and then the three things every one else says: friends, family, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mischief and it's various applications.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! Like any other responsible adult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like butterflies AT ALL. They're gross, and one day I swear they might evolve to eat brains, Starship Troopers "The Brain Bug" style.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in yourself.
'Ratchet,' to you, is a function of a specific kind of wrench.
Grammar is your friend.
If your first reaction to an awkward situation is to keep talking or start laughing.