Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goaguirre09

29 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lifes to short to be a grump. Live life to the fullest.

Im here to possibly meet my partner in crime. I have no expectations but a base of friemdship is always the positive way to go into a relationship. Its been a long journey to accomplish my goals but I look foward to more. I believe there is someone for everyone in this universe. Others in your life are either meant to be or a lesson to be learned.

Im self employed living the american dream. After graduating from school, I wanted something different explored my options a bit and now working on my own little empire. Its been a great 2 years so far and looking foward to more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in this transition period to figure out what my life is taking me towards. Yes I do an business but is it something I see myself doing 20 years from now? Only the future will tell me. Live life day by day and great things will come to those who wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Id like to always see how things to work. Not afraid to take something apart just to see how it works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really depends what im wearing that day :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a movie guy and obviously mafia mobster movies are my fav. But dont mind watching others with the right company of course :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (friends)
Food
Cars (motorcycles)
Clothes
Exploring the world :-)
Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to expand my business and continue making my goals happen. Also what the future has for all of us. Just greatful to live everyday as it comes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
really depends on whats going on that evening. I can relax, have some great dinner and a movie. Also a night on the town and party like its my last.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hehe I have a okcupid account :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I believe the best and most healthy relationships come when they are built on friendship and trust. If this is something you seek ill be waiting for your messege :-)