Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goaliebair

27 M Lake Villa, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to my page. My name is Doug and currently 27. I have lived in the Lake County area for most of my life, spent some time out in Kentucky and 1 year at NIU.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am doing the fun Job hunting. Hoping to find something in an office scene soon. My last job was for the city of Lake Forest in Parks Department so I am ready to not have to be outside all day.

Outside of work I play ice hockey, softball, and volleyball. And been getting into fishing more and more the last few years. Now I'm ready to see this ice melt so I can hit the lakes again.
I’m really good at
Ice hockey- been playing for 20 years, I would really hope by now I was somewhat decent at it. Played in Semi pro leagues as a goalie and loved every minute of it. Hoping to get back into that league again.

Sense of humor- with everything in my life that has happened if i didn't have one I'd need a nice padded room.
The first things people usually notice about me
On here definitely the fact that i'm not smiling in my pictures. I apologize I finally have one up that I am smiling in!

Other then that, I guess is that i'm very athletic and I try not to be serious...ever!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Really has to be something that keeps my attention the entire time or I'll lose focus on it. Been into Dean Koontz books for awhile.

Movies: Action and comedies are great, horror every once in awhile (not because i get scared, i get bored watching the same thing over and over again...cough cough Saw cough cough).

Music: As mentioned before I love music and i will give everything a chance but most techno and some rap doesn't have a chance...I mostly listen to rock especially when going to hockey but will listen to country a lot too.

Food: Fair warning keep hands and feet away from me while i'm eating...it is a major health risk. I love food and definitely do not understand how i'm still in decent shape lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. family and friends 2. hockey 3. music 4. Computer/Internet 5. Sleep/Food 6. laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can finally get the job/career I'm looking for. As said before looking for a office job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately friday nights I'm out with friends playing pool or other bars. but i don't mind having the occasional one in at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know something just ask I'm not a very shy person and there's not much that I won't tell. Who would put this section up...if you put something in here how is it private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have a fun convo. I try not to be serious and just have fun with things.