Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gobadgrs4

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I couldn’t figure out which topless bathroom mirror picture I took with my iPhone to post, there were too many good ones to choose from! For now, I’ll leave some mystery – life’s more fun when there’s more left to discover!

I rather enjoy being a minor celebrity with all of my friends' kids as the "fun" Uncle. The title may be honorary, but I love all of the little ones like my own and look forward to having a family of my own someday.

I'm a big fan of lazy weekend mornings in bed with quality company. You'll have to deal with lots of fun nonsense due to the cumulative brain damage of me hitting my head on everything but it's all in good fun! Speaking of nonsense, I'm a fountain of useless trivia and can appreciate someone who drops in random pop culture quotes into everyday conversation.

I also love animals, especially when they're piled high next to a big helping of mashed potatoes. I'd rather eat steak once a year than hamburger everyday (the thought applies to a lot in life) and life is too short to drink cheap booze!

I've been living in Seattle about four years now and love what the west coast has to offer. I love running around Greenlake, hiking out in Issaquah and heading out on weekends around town. There's so much more for me to do and explore - I'd love to find some fun company to share it with!

Whether you're a Seattle native who wants to show me the hot spots, or someone new to town like myself who wants to go exploring, drop me a line and let's get out there to take it all in!
What I’m doing with my life
Busy working hard and advancing my career. Around town I'm getting out and about expanding my network and taking in all that Seattle has to offer.
I’m really good at
hitting my head on things, getting things off the top shelf without needing a stool, cards, useless trivia, building forts in my bed with sheets and pillows on lazy weekend mornings
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. I hit my head on everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Pandora, they always pick great songs to listen to.
Big fan of all of the Pixar movies, love good epics. Favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption.
TV Shows: Chuck, The Office, Outsourced, Burn Notice, Leverage, Deadliest Catch, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Spartacus: Blood and Sand.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating