Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 12, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Normally pretty active. Like to things to get done. I enjoy the satisfaction that comes with standing back and looking at the finished product of my accomplishments. Cars are a hobby of mine and it is not uncommon to find me answering questions about them or helping friends with automotive issues. It was once said of me, "he can change the brakes on your car and bake cookies".....grin....yep...I guess that kind of describes me. (I know that I am not limited to just those two things...and you might underestimate me if you assume that.) Generally an intelligent person and like to practice what I have learned.
Honesty is a big deal for me. Personal integrity. If you say that you are going to do something, then you should either get it done or let the person know that you are not going to be able to do it. Don't commit, if you can't be committed. (not to be confused with being committed to prison or a mental facility....)
I am a believer in the goodness of others and myself. Maybe I am too much of an optimist and at times, might be know to put too much faith in "If there is a will, then there is a way"

Going to a wrecking yard to pull parts for a project is not a big deal for me....but neither is cleaning up and going to a fundraiser, black tie evening, is also enjoyable. I am comfortable in both social extremes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning, teaching a practicing wisdom (wisdom is the application of knowledge) I like the idea of "pay it Forward" or Karma.
What I am doing with my life....I like to think that I am making a small contribution to improving our world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, fixing, cooking, running around, ....problem solving.....having an opinions...haha....and generally being comfortable to be with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am friendly....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Carol Lyn Pearson mysteries, (all of them)
"A Cry to Heaven" by Ann Rice

Dr Suess' "The Star Belly Sneeches"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, air, shelter and water (can that count as one?)
family and friends
mobility, (not a Jazzy comercial)
and Love
Honesty....(last minute add on)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get problems solved
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, fixing something, watching a DVD, cooking, or hanging with friends....their really is not a "typical" friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I posted it would no longer be private.

Get to know me and I am a pretty open and friendly guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, sincere, can laugh, enjoy family and friends.