Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gobucks1983

31 M New Albany, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy that enjoys hanging out with my close friends and trying new activities. I tend to golf more than I should during the summer, but I recently took up shooting as a hobby. I enjoy playing softball and try a wine tasting every now and again. I go through periods where I will read a great deal; usually in the winter. I manage a travel agency and enjoy traveling whenever I get the opportunity...my latest trip was to France for 10 days, but I still have many destinations on my wish list. If you want to know anymore feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the last 6 years I have managed a travel and insurance agency. My job affords me the opportunity to take advantage of some great travel deals and I capitalize on that frequently. I am contemplating going back for a Masters degree, but not sure yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest about what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I am outgoing and can carry on a conversation with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read too many books to hone in on a favorite...probably something in the historical genre. I just finished Keith Richards' biography and it was a good read. I will watch pretty much any movie, but comedies and Lord of the Rings are some of my favorites. On TV I usually am watching History Channel, Discovery or sports. I watch Jeopardy almost every day and Game of Thrones is solid. I recently started watching Big Bang Theory on reruns and it is good. I am open to most types of food, but Mexican is my favorite. I like many different genres of music. Some of my favorites are Tom Petty, Foo Fighters, Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Weezer and Unwritten Law.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next. It is hard not to with so many travel brochures laying around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what is going on in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a reason they call it private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an intelligent, nice girl that likes to stay active and live life to the fullest.