Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goddesswanted

56 Lombard, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy person to get along with; I try to treat others as I would hope to be treated. I'm pretty active and really enjoy many different activities. Ultimately, I would like to be in a relationship for the long term. That being said, I won't be in a relationship just for the sake of not being alone. I think that special chemistry between two people, especially on a mutual basis, is a very elusive and precious phenomenon, which is what makes this whole thing so hard for so many people.
I'm not so sure I trust the "Cupid Robot" to do my thinking for me. Sometimes we're attracted to unlikely people. Is it possible that "Y'all got issues" is actually a good thing? At least if we have issues, we'll have something to talk about. I don't necessarily believe a list of questions without the element of human contact is a truly reliable method of finding happiness in a relationship. Am I wrong about that? It would be wonderful to hear from you if you think you might want to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I get up every day and try to do the right things. That means being honest, trustworthy, loyal, and responsible in many areas of life. If one is not a good family member, friend, employee, or companion, then at the end of the day, life will not have much to offer in return. I believe in karma. Integrity is everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play musical instruments, mostly guitar and bass. I have good communication skills and am usually successful at solving problems. I'm good at my job, and I can ice skate pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are a complete mystery to me. Nobody has ever come up to me and explained what they noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading things that are relevant to my life. I like various movies, although I'm not particularly entertained by horror movies created just for shock value and gore. There has to be an intriguing plot. A good comedy is always cool. I like plays, and have seen a few at Drury Lane. I like most genres of music with a strong emphasis on blues, rock, and jazz. I really love food of most varieties, especially Asian, Mexican, Italian, or really good sea food or a good steak. When I really want a special treat, I love Korean food or occasionally sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's only one thing I could never do without, but I haven't found her yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
red light cameras.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been spending more time working on music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up as a Cubs fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not in West Africa trying to scam money out of people with fake profiles on dating websites.