Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

godfather206

33 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I yam what I yam and tha's all what I yam." -- Popeye the Sailor. I work hard, play harder. I do things in life for the joy of doing them. Life is way to short, to play games. So I'm always going to tell you what's on my mind. I'm a nerd, jock, family guy, gamer, business man, psychiatrist, alpha, and many other things. I am above all else extremely loyal to those who are part I my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a night club and love doing it. Spending time with my friends and family with every moment I have available.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, driving fast, and being loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For now it's my fro-hawk. I'm trying to learn how to be better with change. I'm a little hard headed. So change doesn't come easy for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: world war z, anything from Malcom gladwell, Ishmael, the ethical slut, and every book that gets recommended gets read.

TV: how I met your mother, burn notice, walking dead, psych and bones

Movies: I am a movie junkie, although I am terrible with actors names.

Food: Mediterranean, Asian, and BBQ would be my favorites although Mexican is up there to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and friends
2) a good book
3) comfortable shoes
4) the gym
5) my car, it's my thinking place.
6) Love! Whether its family or friends or someone you may not even know, love is a feeling I don't think I could live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. I tend to be an over thinker, just give me a topic and I won't stop thinking about it. Things that will usually get stuck in my head are things related to family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I am working. if I'm not then I'm with my friends and family making a good time happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell you anything. I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like having somebody treat you with respect.
If you want to go and explore.
If you just need someone to talk too. I have always had an open ear and an open heart.