Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

godfearinggirl

27 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving, god fearing girl. When I'm not doing church related activities, I like to spend time with my family and friends doing anything relaxing. Such as watching movies, going to festivals, dancing, wine tastings, going on day trips, hiking, etc. Outside of my family and friends, I also love hanging out with my mini doxin as much as possible. I also try to volunteer as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot time at church doing activities and being a volunteer youth leader. In addition I try and spend as much time I can with my family and friends. As for work I am do coaching/counseling work to help people with their addictions.
I’m really good at
Hmm this is a interesting question. I guess I'm good at being a good listener, being honest, helping others in need, baking, and having fun! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
At first people may think I'm shy but after getting to know me they learn about my compassion for others and my faith.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really watch a lot tv and movies. But I would say I'm a kid at heart and still love the Disney movies.

Music: I listen to anything. But these days you will hear me listening to a lot Christian and pop music

Food: I'm not picky, but I love frozen yogurt and sushi (not together, of course. ;) )
The six things I could never do without
1. My connection with God
2. Food and Water
3. My family
4. My friends
5. Touching other people lives
6. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking about things, maybe that's why my brain never shuts off. But I spend a lot time thinking about what my future will hold for me and what God has in store for me. Maybe that's why he sent me here. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sitting at home and relaxing after a long week from work. Otherwise doing something religious or spending time with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once I get to know you, we can talk about this then! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm not looking for any sexual encounters and if this is what you want please move on.

Below is characteristics and traits in what I'm looking for:

1. Has a connection with God and either practicing the Orthodox or Catholic Faith.
2. Educated and knows what they want to do when they grow up!
3. Great connection with their family members.
4. Someone who tries to take care of themselves.
5. Someone who is respectful of all cultures and people in general.
6. Sorry, no one with kids.
7. Does not do any drugs!!!

If I haven't scared you away yet, please feel free to message me. Would love to get to know you more. :)