Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

godsalve1

36 M Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, i'am a nice, but shy at first guy. Quite quiet but caring with a great cheeky sense of humour. Quite a deep introverted person and work best by myself. i prefer more chilled out, easy going. i live in my own flat near Tunbridge Wells. I 'am surrounded by the Sussex countryside, just over the border from Kent. i prefer being outdoors, countryside and the unpopulated. I enjoy watching football and Cricket and sport in general. Presenting my sports radio show. i love being creative with sound and is part of my work. i enjoy dance and trance music. Used to DJ loads.
i'am a very practical, productive person and love making things and being technical. I love eco technology and dream of making my own eco house in the country and travelling around britain's coastline in an electrically converted VW camper van!
i also like comedy, old places with wooden beams, the smile on your face, making you giggle, snuggles, cuteness, snow, getting into a hot shower when your cold, summer breeze, smell of freshly cut grass, having deep convo's, being silly, going for pee after bursting for hours.. oohh the relief! lol
I'am looking for a women whos kind and caring, considerate and believes in mutual respect for each other, likes a laugh, of a similar physical attractives to me and preferably younger, but not exclusively. I'm kinda playing catch up after missing a lot of my youth due to ill health.
Look forward to hearing from you x
What I’m doing with my life
i'm doing lots of odds jobs atm. i'm building a prototype of a domestic wind turbine. i do voice overs and sound production work.
I’m really good at
working with my hands. cuddles.
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes and lashes and my cheeky smile, shy, quiet, unassuming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
comedies (hignfu, live at the apollo,family guy, south park, dave tv) quest tv, dance music
The six things I could never do without
air, food, water, humour, family guy, beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
oh i think about life and why we are here.. what is this all about! yeh so quite heavy stuff lol
On a typical Friday night I am
at home on sofa watching have i got news for you. borring!! give me a reason to do something more interesting? ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have above average manhood! :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Kind, easy going, cute.