Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Fort Wayne, IN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 18, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a college graduate with my Associates Degree in Medical Assisting and have yet to find a job in that field. However, I do have a full time and part time job as a CNA. I am going back soon to college to get my Bachelors Degree in Nursing. But my aspirations and dreams are one day to become either a Nephrologist or Pulmonolgist and work at a well known hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh, making friends, making sick people feel better. Giving really good massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, since i am always in scrubs on my days off I like to dress up and get my hair and nails done. Usually I get crazy style for hair styles some would say for "white" girls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies:Letters to God, Courageous; Twilight (All of them);Foot loose;
Shows: American Idol; Xfactor; BET,MTV
Food: Italian, Mexican, Greek,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
2. my family
3. cellphone
4. my real diamonds jewlry
5. my designer purse
6. water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, school, bill, helping my family and others. I never take time out to think about myself and what I need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If Im not working, I am at home usually cleaning and then going to karate class at 7PM with my nephews. Once that is over, I take them to the movies usually at Carmike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a honest hard working, intelligent woman who can support her own self. Also, If you are single, meaning not married. I am so tired of guys messaging me saying they are single yet come to find out they either have girlfriends or they are married. I am not one to take someones man away and do not have time for games. This is a new year where is all the real men at?