Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goekasaurus

31 M Gelsenkirchen, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey there,.. i am laid back an relaxed guy, except when i watch football,.. but thats fortunately only once a week ^^
I am pretty open minded and like to be with friends

I consider myself as one of the good guys, doesnt mean that i cant be an asshole sometimes. Lets be honest, who isnt like that sometimes? At least i think i am open and honest enough to say it. I am a social guy.. I like to be with people. Not always, but i enjoy the company of good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Computer Sciences

and doing stuff i like the most :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, electronics, Tech stuff, games, whatever.. dunno if i am really that good,.. as long as it works out, its good enough ;)

I like to dance,... (not any special dances.. i just like to move myself to the music) dont know if it counts--

I am also good at all the other important stuff. Cant say i am a good cook but usually everyone loves what i serve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Fat.
No not really,.. maybe a little bit.. idk..

Maybe its my pretty hair? Or my nice smile?
This is like making advertising for yourself. I dont like it :D I dont like to "sell" myself to people...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of Movies,... Lots of Shows... At the Moment i am waiting for the 4th Season of Game of Thrones. Actually Watching: Walking Dead and Suits. Want to start with House of Cards, Hanibal and True Detective.

I like to party to electronic music or oldschool rap music.
I listen to almost every kind of music. As long as its good.
My everyday playlist contains music of: Chet Faker, Flume, James Blake, The Roots, 2Pac, Daft Punk, Depeche Mode, Metallica, Tame Impala, The Doors, The Beatles, Queen, RJD2 and more... So its a good mix of good music :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dropped the habit of being too attached to things,
but when i think at the moment it would be my phone. not because i love my phone, no. I just need it the most. And my Computer.

I also need my Family, good Friends, good Food, Air, Water, Love...

also good Movies and Music.

that was more than 6! Fuck the rules... i am a rebel...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
depends on my mood,.. sometimes its too deep to put it in a few words. Sometimes its just the everyday stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends... preferably laughing and enjoying what i have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me,.. maybe i'll tell u.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can handle so much awesome :P

If you have any open questions burning on your lips (fingers), ask me! :)