Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gofirefighter1

51 M Danbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a volunteer firefighter and former E.M.T. who loves to have fun and help people. I also can be serious when the time warrants. I love to cook for others. While I am not a sports nut, I do like to watch football, baseball..... basketball in the post season is good too....on the collegiate level that is.....Go UCONN!! men and women. I love to be outside as well as inside to cuddle up on the couch with that special lady. Could that special lady be you? I am looking for that special somebody to share these or similar interests with. If there is anything that you would like to know, please feel free to ask. Thank you for stopping by to read my profile I wish you good luck and best wishes in your search. stay tuned as I will be editing my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working the sales field as well as the E.M.S. field. I am Hoping to go back to school soon to further my education in health care.
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable while I help them in their time of need. and making people smile. : )
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my butt.......so I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Action/adventure

Movies - Comedy's, adventure, action, Drama...and ohhhh that's the only drama that I do.

Music - Classic Rock, a little bit of country, pretty much anything but elevator and rap. : )

Food - I like everything :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Happiness
2. Cell Phone
3. Car
4. Amazing friends
5. Laughter
6. Great food
7. last but not least family without family you have nothing. oops that was 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow is going to bring...and you and I. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching tv or out with some amazing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think we will save that for a more intimate setting. : )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are ready to start building a relationship, as they should be built from the ground up. You are sick and tired of head games. If you like what you see. And if anything I wrote sparked your interest.