Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JKderp

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up!
Moved to LA a few months ago for work and this city is great! Originally from Philadelphia.

My activities:
running, playing sports, ethnic food, video games sometimes. Taking road trips. The Beach! I like being outdoors in general whether its an urban or natural environment (I like hiking the canyons around LA). people-watching. Bars with friends.

Me:
I like to laugh. and try not to take things too seriously because what's the point. I'm pretty laid back and have positive attitude.
I'm definitely a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a medical resident. "What's a resident?" a Doctor who is still in training.
Sidebar: is there a way to say you are a physician without sounding like a douche?
Sometimes work is tough and I don't see much daylight. but at times its easier and I definitely leave that 9 to 5 up on the shelf when I'm out of hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being awkward in an endearing way
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Donk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows/TV: Sherlock. Thrones. Battlestar Gallactica. Ripper Street. The League. NFL and college Football. House of Cards. Monster. Blood+. Netflix all the way.

Music: depends on my mood. all music genres have their appealing moments. Otherwise I mostly listen to EDM or alternative.
daft punk, passion pit, empire of the sun, Pheonix, Two door cinema club, swedish house mafia, Lindsey Stirling, Chiddy Bang, Kid Cudi, Blank and Jones, Capital Cities, Bag Raiders, but so much more!

I went to Made in America this year. So awesome. Need to get to more music festivals! Also I went to a few EDM shows recently, it was really fun.

Books: i read a lot of nonfiction.....recently getting more into fiction and narratives.

Movies: Back to the Future is my all time favorite.

Food: Burritos, Burgers, Thai, Pho. I eat out A lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
orange juice, coca-cola, yogurt, honey nut bunches of oats, raspberries, most importantly: my awesome friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I should take my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing if I have work early on Saturday or out with my new friends/co-interns.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dated a girl I met on Okcupid earlier this year. It was fun but short-term, Looking forward to seeing what happens this time around!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't want to miss a great opportunity.
Are looking for someone fun to explore Los Angeles with.

If you actually read this far down....i mean you might as well say something lol.