Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gogogadgethands

28 M Occoquan, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Jack of all trades and a King of hearts.
A Queens-bred metropolite, but can-get-his-hands-dirty type, truth seeking+Truth speaking, erudite and gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My handle is a metaphor of my profession. As a physical therapist, my hands are my most prized tools so I take great pride in my ability to fix people. Sometimes I get cupcakes for my effort. Not a bad gig, no?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My omelettes are LEGEN-----dary!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Huge brown eyes. Size matters!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alas, scaling my way to a doctorate has conditioned me to only love books with information. The last leisure read I had was the Jack Reacher series

Movies.. I could go all day, but I'm a sucker for classic action films by JCVD, Stallone, Seagal, Statham, thrillers (huge Bourne series fan), comedy, or anything espionage (usually prefer them shaken, not stirred if you catch my drift).

I've listened to many a music in my day, nowadays my taste is transient. Usually it depends on what I'm doing that I need a soundtrack for. For the sake of conversation my i've spun through 90's r&b, Robin S, drum & bass, bossa nova, Bollywood and Kings of Convenience in the last hour...

My food always needs spice... or at least a hint of Basil. I'm that guy with a 3.4oz (travel size) bottle of hot sauce on a long flight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human movement, Interpersonal dynamics, importance of gender-specific roles, and building my Kingdom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a cinemaphile, so if there's a movie releasing that's worthwhile, I'm there opening weekend. Otherwise, eating my way through a neighborhood, and on certain long work days, pouring myself a craft beer, thai takeout and Hulu+.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cope with feelings of living in the wrong era. Perhaps it's all the medieval and/or Roman shows I watch. Chivalry is not dead. It's just lost its place in this modern world of universal equality and techno-babbling socially inept rascals in skinny jeans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im on here to observe and gather insight on the human experience. The quizzes are a change of pace pastime from my buzzfeed addiction, but if you're keen on intelligent conversation I'm all ears to hear refreshing perspective.