Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gohangoten1

27 M Gansevoort, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 26 year young geek, I am an anime geek. It is the art style from japan that has really got me interested in the culture. I'm also a little bit of a gamer. I like the concepts of certain games and one day I would like to make one of my own that the world can enjoy. I go any distance to help people who are hurt or just need someone there for them. I am open-minded, kind, and strong. Don't assume i am like other guys out there. I'm not the type of guy looking for a relationship for sex. I look for a relationship for the fact of having someone there i can talk with, get along with, hang out, and do stuff with. and please don't judge by my looks. I have a great mind willing to help those who are kind to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working at a wholesale store in order to pay all the life nessesities off. I hope to make a design company that allows students fresh from school a stepping stone into the career of designing. If that doesn't pan out I might join some 3-d modeling firm. otherwise i'm just spreading laughs around cause the world these days is way too serious
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer programming and digital art. I'm also a good mediator when fights break out between friends. I'm also good at making people laugh, I go the extra mile just to make anyone smile. I'm a decent cook and on occasions I cook oriental food like spicy curry. I'm also quite good when it comes to massages despite being self taught. I have also taken a liking to playing a guitar. I'm not that great yet but i do try to practice often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my personality. I have had alot of people look up to me and state that I was very tall. My personality is odd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: the matrix and the pretender.
Favorite book: ender's game.
Favorite music: whatever sounds good at the time.
Favorite food: chinese and italian. some times japanese when i'm in the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone, wallet, ipod,internet, watch and car
there really should be more than six. Because I want to include friends, family, and other importants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything there is to think about. The laws of physics. The universe. origin of life. philosophical things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out and about. more than likely helping my friend get out of his house due to his disabilities.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would just like to learn more about me. I may look big and tough on the outside but I have a warm and soft heart on the inside. Don't be afraid to just drop me a hello. Have any questions for me? Send them. I don't mind answering. Plus your not gonna know me if you never send me a message.