Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goheels309

27 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated from law school and moved up to DC to work for the government. I am easy-going and up for almost anything. During the week I am usually relaxing watching weird TV (Have you seen Naked and Afraid? I promise it's not as weird as it sounds.) or catching up on current events. I like to cook when I have the time, and always enjoy a relaxing night with a glass (or two) of wine.

I am unabashedly sarcastic and try not to put my foot in my mouth too often. I am a huge Carolina Tar Heels fan and say "y'all" a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the man and looking forward to the weekend!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy almost all kinds of racket sports, ranging from Tennis to Squash. I also really enjoy cooking and reading. Can you be good at reading? Maybe that should be in another category.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I like to smile. Also, I have been told I am like Ted from HIMYM. Not sure if that's a compliment, but there you go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I tend to read a lot of non-fiction. Occasionally I will throw in something off the wall, like James Ellroy.

Newspapers: I LOVE the Economist (may be related to the UK spelling of certain words) and the NY Times

Movies: Jiro Dreams of Sushi, James Bond movies (Daniel Craig good, Pierce Brosnan no, Sean Connery yes, Roger Moore yes), Lock Stock and 2 Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Die Hard series, and Kiss Kiss Bang Bang.

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Scrubs, Archer, the League, and my guilty pleasure has to be House Hunters.

Music: Pretty wide variety. Fair share of Rap/Hip-Hop and R&B but also Buddy Guy. Also random groups like Arctic Monkeys, Alex Clare, and Passion Pit. Really depends on the situation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Kindle, Google maps, and my cast-iron pan. Everything else is gravy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How dirty metro train handrails are and why there is never a trashcan on the street when you need one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or making a nice meal with wine and relaxing. It really depends how stressful the week was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to read TONS of fantasy and sci-fi books when I was a kid. I have read all the Harry Potter books and seen all the movies. They are awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like self-effacing, sarcastic, tall guys. That's probably a start.