Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gohuskies331

24 M West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself a smart, caring person with a good sense of humor.

I love to listen to music. I also enjoy playing both guitar and drums and have played with a few rock bands.

I'm an up and coming author and I'm in the process of publishing several major works at this very moment. I absolutely love writing.

I exercise pretty religiously. I work out as much as I can. It would be nice to find someone who tries to keep fit as well.

I am very easy to get along with and never at a loss for coming up with something spontaneous and memorable to do, but more seriously, I am always there for those that need me. Always.
I love to make people laugh. One of my favorite things to do is put a smile on someones face.
I'm looking for someone to connect with....who i share common ground.I would prefer a meaningful relationship, but am always open to meeting new people nearby to hang out with. I say we meet up for lunch and see where things go.

I look forward to meeting you!
What I’m doing with my life
Novelist and Grad Student. Also work at the library a few nights a week.
I’m really good at
Listening...and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie: The Gladiator
Music: Alternative rock, blues and of course the classics
Books: Crichton, King, Riordan, Rowling...I'm a big comic book fan too.
Favorite TV shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Person of Interest, Big Bang theory, Burn Notice...to name a few. There are so many
The six things I could never do without
drums,guitar,friends,movies, iphone, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my friends or practicing with the band. I could also be in enjoying a novel or movie...possibly playing a video game.
I know most guys are afraid to admit they play video games on here out of fear of looking like a loser...but if you're really tired or the weather totally sucks...what else are you gonna do? Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got slightly choked up at the end of the Notebook. Don't tell anyone ;)
...that's the best you're gonna get for now
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a mature guy that loves to have a good time

It would also be nice if you have some remote interest in meeting up :) not really looking for a pen pal...