Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goingray

46 M La Vista, NE

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I WANT TO MOVE TO FLORIDA because I hate HATE cold weather.
Also I'm going to the gym to work on the body type from a little extra to average. I would like to find a lady that would like to go with me.

Times have changed and so has the way we date and meet people. I'm here kicking but not screaming because I am waiting to meet my someone special.

Looking for a best friend. I want a partner to enjoy fun times and also the hard times. I am NOT stuck in Omaha and would move ANYWHERE that true love would take me. Where is my best friend? Where can I go to find her. I would like to find someone that likes an active life and yet can relax equally. Someone that loves the ocean and would like to live on a large sail boat. I hate the cold weather but would like to be able to drive and ski during the winter and then go back to the warm climate. have fun and enjoy life and all there is to do. I love riding motorcycles, quads, camping, boating, cooking, and so much more.

I would like to design and build my own boat or home, and someday that will be realized. i have had a lot of dreams that i have completed and to be with someone to share life with and complete the rest together would be my greatest pleasure.

I am fun and loyal.
i don't want to give up on finding someone to share life with. i have had some bad experiences and found that women are as shallow as men, but would like to find a woman that will prove me wrong. WHERE IS MY BEST FRIEND? I want to find her.

Also I was raised most all my life with a family pet always a dog so its almost a must to love dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
looking for someone special to travel thru life with and all the adventures life in front of us.
My partner in crime.
I’m really good at
creating with my hands. love to build and love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile and my grey hair for as young as I am and look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
how to books, anything that i'm doing research on.
action movies
most all types of music and espceically Dave Matthews Band
and bring on the Sushi
The six things I could never do without
family and friends, air, food, love, humor and water
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to find friends that would go to a Sushi joint for Happy Hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i would pick up and move anywhere to find my true love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if your looking for a great friend and your someone that likes to do different things and have fun.