Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Littleton, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:34pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thanks for stopping by:

Let me start by saying I am not your average meat and potatoes, beer drinking kind of guy. No disrespect intended, but if that defines a "real man" to you, we probably won't be a match. I choose to live a healthy lifestyle and I am more interested in "knowing thy Self". I do not consider myself superior or inferior to anyone, I just choose the road less traveled. This Alan Watts video to gives a glimpse of what I'm drawn to spiritually......

I strive to live from a place of connecting with the mystery of life and being present in each moment to the best of my ability. This means I smile a lot and find laughter intoxicating. If we meet you will get a sense of this. I am spiritual more than religious (but honor truth in all its forms). I love the Sufi expression "enlightenment means lighten up". I honor diversity, am tolerant of others, strive to be non-judgmental and look for the good in every situation. I view humility as an asset and strive to treat all people with dignity and respect. I'm an active, athletic, educated, compassionate, passionate, and emotionally present man. I enjoy cycling, working out, skiing, hiking, yoga, most sports, live music, sporting events, going out for dinner and being social. I also enjoy walks, quiet moments and intimate conversations connecting with the special person in my life. I drink green drinks in the morning (yes greens like kale, collards, etc.......but I do add fruit and berries to make it palatable, lol). I have been vegan (really more nutritarian) for over a year, but I have leaned toward eating lots of fruits and vegetables for many years. I don't expect someone in my life be vegan, but I do desire being with someone that lives a healthy lifestyle.

A good match for me is someone who has depth from life experiences, looks for the gift in the "seemingly bad" and still possesses a lighthearted and playful way of being in the world. Although physical attraction is important (I am definitely no choir boy), I need to feel connected to a women spiritually and emotionally for a long term relationship to develop. It's important that we have shared interests (hopefully many), individual interests and opportunities to learn and enjoy new experiences together. Someone who understands we are whole within ourselves but also believes that sharing the journey makes it that much more amazing. When there is a connection I am affectionate, playful, sensual, and very loving. I know timing is everything and I'm not into forcing things, but if it presents itself, I am ready for something more meaningful to unfold. If not, meeting and enjoying ourselves would be great too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I left the mortgage industry and the company I had built for 10 years after the banking crisis and real estate market decline in 2009 and now I'm back in the mortgage industry and excited to be helping people. I also trade in the financial markets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at most things athletic. I am good at remaining positive regardless of the "world of appearances". I am really good at living a healthy lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me are my eyes, my smile and how easy I am to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list....a sampling: Power vs. Force by David Hawkins, A New Earth by Eckhardt Tolle, "Illusions "- The Adventures of a Reluctant Messiah by Richard Bach, A course in Miracles, and not really a book but the teachings of Lester changing.

Musical tastes are eclectic....James Morrison, Snow Patrol, PInk Floyd, Ed Sheeran, LIfehouse, Josh Groban, PInk, David Sanborn, Jason Mraz, Grace Potter......

Movies.....The Shawshank Redemption, The Insider, Legends of the Fall, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, The Italian Job, August Rush

Food.....Like raw foods, Tai, Italian, Mexican, most Salads
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A plant based diet
The release technique
My Blender (emulsifier)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be more present and being open to all the experiences life has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. Could go out, could stay in, could watch a movie, could be at a sporting event, could have dinner out, could be on a date..........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here?...............I already have
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I have written interests you. ;)

Regardless whether we get to meet or not, I wish for you every good thing.



WARNING - Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason: You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.