Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gojimmygo1229

25 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
::This is long overdue for an update, so here you go::

My name is Jimmy.

I love Jesus, and I love sports. I love people.

I am an extrovert. People recharge me. I love getting out of the house and getting stuff done, or going places. I like hosting parties, bbqs, planning group beach trips, camping trips, road trips, whatever.

I like watching sports, but I like playing them much much more.

Talking here too much ruins the fun of getting to know someone. Just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing post-grad work at NDNU, getting my single-subject teaching credential and my Masters in Education.

Working a couple part-time gigs, I work for a fitness company doing youth athletic training. I teach algebra at a private middle school, and am student teaching at a high school, where I also coach boys JV basketball. Coaching has turned into a passion, just as I expected it would.

I've acted in a few small movies. Definitely more of a hobby than a career pursuit, but if someone wants me to star in a big-time film, I won't deny it.

I run fast, lift heavy, and play hard, in every way imaginable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm different, and I'm okay with that. Some call me weird, and that's okay too. I'm just trying to be free being the creature God designed me to be.

Big 'ol smile. Generally a positive, comfortable, loving attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ayn Rand is a cool author. Abe Lincoln: Vampire Hunter. The Bible. I need to read more, I have a stack of books on my table just staring at me, waiting to get read.

Movies, gotta make me laugh. Wayne's World, Hot Rod, Zoolander, anything with Jack Black, Will Ferrell, I just love to laugh.
Or it has to take my imagination away. I love Big Fish, Pan's Labyrinth, things that capture my imagination.

Music? Too much to try and list. Message me YOUR top 5 favorites!
The six things I could never do without
1. My God
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. My Music
5. Adventure, of all kinds
6. Sports and games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually have some song stuck in my head, but it's always a good song so I'll just let it play over and over and over and over and happily bob my head :)

And the future. Envisioning the life I wanna live, and who I want to spend it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about! House party with close friends, movie, bar, random drive somewhere, bonfire, always doing something fun and different.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to chat, and see what happens :)

of if you have green eyes. I'm a sucker for green eyes