Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldandcrimson

24 Reno, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jess. I'm fun.
East coast girl, west coast livin'.

My life revolves around humanitarian efforts. I consider myself an activist and am most happy while actively volunteering for a cause I'm passionate about.

Proud southerner. I love sweet tea, whiskey, bluegrass music and front porch sittin'.

I'm witty, outspoken, quirky and sarcastic.
And apparently I'm a huge smartass. At least that's what I'm told.

Liberal, agnostic, introvert...if any of that matters to you.

Make me laugh and win my heart.

Let's get weird.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I save puppies and kitties for a living.

That's right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-kicking ass
-taking names

-random trivia
-picking up heavy things then putting them back down
-breaking into abandoned buildings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My reaction immediately following "cash money records taking over for the 99 and 2000..."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My interests include, but are not limited to:

Books: most poetry (almost all forms), social commentary, non-fiction, historical fiction, anthologies, sociological studies, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries (weakness!).

Movies: LOTR and Star Wars take the front seat...also- Star Trek, foreign flicks (specifically Korean and Japanese), thrillers, gore, classic horror, zombie flicks, comedies, quirky independent films, documentaries.

Shows: SNL, Orange is the New Black, The Following, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, The Killing, Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, Honey Boo Boo (whoops).

Music: Hip Hop (not rap), Bluegrass, Reggae, R&B, Indie, Jam bands, Punk, Pop Punk, 90s Alternative

Food: the edible kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Delilah Bean Jazzy Belle, my little nugget of a canine.
2. The pursuit of happiness. What's life worth living without pleasure?
3. Art, in all of its mediums.
4. Passion, in myself and those I surround myself with.
5. Humor!
6. Cheese. Definitely cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fate.
and unfortunately, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Annoying some random bar patron with drunken spiels from atop my hypothetical soap box.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have good stories to tell, tattoos to share, jokes to laugh at, rhymes to drop and a booty to twerk.

..or if you are James Franco.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!