Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

goldandsteel

36 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved recently to the Atlanta area and I would like to meet some new people. I was born and raised in Italy, but I have been living in the United States since 2003.

I am outgoing, smart, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a postdoc researcher, building the foundations for an academic career, investigating and discovering new things. I love my job, it gives me the chance to travel quite a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure about this... maybe my italian accent?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot and listing all the books I like will be long. A defining one, probably my alltime favorite is Siddartha, by Hesse.
I like movies with a strong story or a strong meaning behind. I am not so impressed by display of special effects. I like pretty much anything from Kubrick, Scorsese, Eastwood and Spielberg.
Huge music fan here. Literally all genres except techno. I used to play the lead guitar in a hard rock band.
I love cooking and trying good restaurants. I love french, italian, sushi, steaks... I like Champagne and red wines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking. Period!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is not a typical Friday for me, it really depends on the time of the year, on the location where I'm living and the people I am hanging out with.
I enjoy many things, going out to bars, restaurants, clubs, the movies, bowling, pool... Sometimes Friday means playing a long tennis game or basketball with a group of friends, or reading a book at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to talk about whatever subject, hang out, show me around Atlanta, play some tennis, go to a concert...